New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Adam Ansberry Company Unknown
  • John Autry Liberty Mutual
  • Daniel Bembower WFL
  • Travis Blair Marsh & McLennan Agency
  • Edward Coleman Markel Insurance
  • David Erlebacher Chubb Limited US
  • Alexander P. Jack Lockton Companies
  • Yolanda Jones Liberty Mutual
  • Stefanie Mott Lockton Companies
  • John Paluczak Safety National Casualty Corp
  • Michael Pincus Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Nick Regelski Safety National Casualty Corp
  • James Scudder Lockton Companies
  • Nicholas Valaitis Liberty Mutual
  • Ittetsu Yamaura Tokio Marine Management

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Kelly Brooks Liberty Mutual
  • Kala Collett Marsh & McLennan
  • Jennifer Dacus Liberty Mutual
  • Phyllis Galbraith Illinois Casualty Company
  • Lisa Hume State Farm Missouri
  • Gregory Kistner Midwest Employers Casualty Co.
  • Meghan Leahy State Farm
  • Kathryn Leibee Lockton Companies
  • Matthew Noel Pekin Insurance Company
  • Christian O Brian Amerisure Companies
  • Paul Roderick St. Louis County Government
  • Brian Sims Allianz Insurance Group
  • Grant Verslues Safety National Casualty Corp